Select which order you would like to cancel. Please see Managing your orders for help navigating here.
Select the "More Options" button highlighted in red below.
Select "Cancel" from the available options, then confirm you would like to cancel the selected order.
Once you cancel an order, you will see the status is changed to "Cancelled."